Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! write me a letter Find your note here. what's new
If you are looking
for a note, hit older
find your name and click
If you are looking for
my regular diary
it is here.

An Alien Perspective -dcalien

I am not sure - what this means

ms_ashlynn, I took that quiz, and.......

Bridge Over Troubled Water


I'm Bridge Over Troubled Water!


Which Simon and Garfunkel album are you?

I never thought of myself as melancholy much, more sanguine. Maybe finally I am acquiring some useful traits.

Anyhow, love you? Yeah, I love you.

Today, I can't get it out of my head though.....I really really..you know, like a lot...I really like you.

*k* -mr. alien

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!