Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! write me a letter Find your note here. what's new
If you are looking
for a note, hit older
find your name and click
If you are looking for
my regular diary
it is here.

An Alien Perspective -dcalien

physics rules - chemistry drools

I did not think of this.

I only heard it.

So I guess that makes me more like an explorer than an inventor.

At least I know one more reason I like physics better than chemistry.

ps. I am not politically, technically, morally, or in most ways, correct.

physics joke...

an atom walks into a bar

he orders a double

the bartender says...

what's the trouble buddy?

the atom says...

I lost an electron today.

the bartender says...

are you sure?

the atom says...

I am positive.

chemistry joke...

later the same day, a sodium atom walks into the same bar.

he sees a chlorine atom at the other end of the bar and goes and beats him up.

he was arrested for assault.

...

see with the chemistry there is a problem with how to spell assault.

with the physics, there was no problem.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!