Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! write me a letter Find your note here. what's new
If you are looking
for a note, hit older
find your name and click
If you are looking for
my regular diary
it is here.

An Alien Perspective -dcalien

when you wish upon - a star

oh show me a home

where the buffalo

roam.

and the deer and the

antelope play

i would not want to

live in a home like that

Steven Wright told me that he put in a skylight over the weekend.

He says his upstair neighbors are furious.

there was a disney show that played music about wishing on a star.

I don't remember the name.

Not that it is important.

I can't help but wonder.....

the hokey pokey.....

is that really what it's all about?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!