Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! write me a letter Find your note here. what's new
If you are looking
for a note, hit older
find your name and click
If you are looking for
my regular diary
it is here.

An Alien Perspective -dcalien

Out the window did I - see her.

I looked out the window

I did not see her

I listened in the hall

I did not hear her

Then from the bedroom

to the hallway I looked

I had a vision

I found what I was looking for

I captured an image on film

There

gone

there again

gone

a rendezvous an hour apart

and again it starts

like a cartoon rainbow

only the pot of gold

at the end is real

It contains the things I feel

not golden to you

rather golden to me

So it's off to meet

a time to greet

and then a hug

it's like a drug

one begs another

one follows one

I looked out the window...

I step outside

I breathe the cool night air

in my memories I feel her there.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!