Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! write me a letter Find your note here. what's new
If you are looking
for a note, hit older
find your name and click
If you are looking for
my regular diary
it is here.

An Alien Perspective -dcalien

Mildly coded - fairy tales

Let clock equal life.

Let struck equal realities.

Let mice equal dreams.

Let one equal fantasy.

Let the rest equal intact dreams.

Let escaped equal realm of possibility.

Let minor injuries equal obstacles.

.

.

.

.

Hickory Dickory Dock.

The mice ran up the clock.

The clock struck one.

The rest escaped with minor injuries.

.

.

.

Must the definition always exceed the defined?

I have 499 entries in my guestbook in my other diary. That just hit me, and I am amazed. That is so nice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!