Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! write me a letter Find your note here. what's new
If you are looking
for a note, hit older
find your name and click
If you are looking for
my regular diary
it is here.

An Alien Perspective -dcalien

And now a word from - the battlefield.

Do I infect the minds of others with my words, because of the disease that spreads through mine?

Do I poison others because I am full of poison?

Do I live with self-loathing because I am petty and afraid the charade I project will be uncovered?

Oh, wait...

That is not me.

It is of you I speak.

Ha ha...Was I talking to you?

I didn't think so.

Do you spread peace with the things that you say?

Do you find the good mixed in with the evil?

Do you seek to encourage and build rather than tear down?

Oh, wait...

yes

please

do

wait...

I hope that is you.

I hope that is me too.

I can turn my hopes into actions.

Can you say me too, boys and girls?

I knew you could.

Let me make your choices.

You can decide my decisions.

Teamwork makes the dream work.

Or is anarchy the engine that powers your island?

Kill em all and let god sort em out?

Think of peas.

Peas of mined.

Let's make a mind field.

A field of peas.

If our own little personal wars were on CNN, which side would we be on?

Back to you...

Was I talking to you?

Yeah, I thought so.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!