Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! write me a letter Find your note here. what's new
If you are looking
for a note, hit older
find your name and click
If you are looking for
my regular diary
it is here.

An Alien Perspective -dcalien

Who you gonna call. - Is your number still 911?

I have opened up my closets. I have noticed there are ghosts in there. They seem to have been making quite a mess.

I was only barely aware that they were there. They are very unhappy that I have left the door open and the lights on.

No, maybe they are not unhappy. Maybe they are only afraid that I will expose them.

They seem to have overcome the initial shock of being under my direct gaze. They know that I have intentions of making them public. Ya, they are not unhappy. They are frightened.

I have introduced a couple of them in my other diary. They have tried a few ploys to thwart my plans to bring them into the light.

They even tried to threaten me.

I aint afraid of no ghosts.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!